Update – version 1.3.21

Dear users, New rules on the communication of exhibits to the administrative courts come into force on January 1, 2021. The e-signum application has been updated to ensure that your communications comply with these new rules without losing any of its functionalities and customization possibilities. On this occasion, the presentation...

e-signum selected for the 2020 innovation prize

Dear Subscribers, Dear Users, We are pleased to announce that e-signum has been selected among the 20 candidates for the 2020 Innovation Award of the Paris Bar Incubator! This prize rewards every year since 2014 innovative projects in the field of legal services. Parisian lawyers will be able to vote...

Update – version 1.3.20

Dear subscribers, We are committed to making e-signum an ever more efficient and effective tool with the objective of giving you back the precious time often lost in file management. Updates are regularly carried out to provide you with the best possible user experience. Today's upgrades are mainly focused on...

The specialized press talks about e-signum

The website J'aime Les Startups took the time to exchange with the e-signum team to devote a few lines to our digital stamp solution in order to know us better. We invite you to read the entire interview below or to visit this website dedicated to startups. DESCRIPTION OF THE...

Release of version 1.0!

Dear subscribers, It's back to school! And e-signum offers you new features. We have indeed devoted the last few months to develop our application. We have taken your suggestions into account and are very happy to propose the following evolutions today: 1. Support for images To make the use of...

Update – Beta 1.5.1

Thank you all for your first feedback on the application! We have already integrated some of your suggestions in the update of our application, which will be done automatically on January 1st, 2020 at 2:00 am (Paris time), without any steps to be taken by the user. You will find...

Launch of the beta test

We are very happy to finally launch e-signum in beta test phase! The expected functionalities and organization are already in place, but we are counting on your feedback, early-adopters, to help us optimize its operation and bring e-signum closer to your needs!

Mise à jour – version 1.3.21

Chers abonnés, chers utilisateurs, De nouvelles règles sur la communication des pièces auprès des juridictions administratives entrent en vigueur le 1er janvier 2021. L'application e-signum a été mise à jour, afin d'assurer la conformité de vos communications à ces nouvelles règles sans perdre aucune de ses fonctionnalités et possibilités de...

e-signum retenu pour le prix de l’innovation 2020

Chers Abonnés, Chers Utilisateurs, Nous avons l'honneur de vous annoncer qu'e-signum a été retenu parmi les 20 candidats au prix de l'innovation 2020 de l'incubateur du barreau de Paris ! Celui-ci récompense chaque année depuis 2014 les projets innovants dans le domaine des prestations de services juridiques. Les avocats parisiens...

Mise à jour – version 1.3.20

Chers abonnés, chers utilisateurs, Nous avons à cœur de faire de e-signum un outil toujours plus efficace et performant avec l'objectif de vous rendre le temps précieux souvent perdu dans la gestion des dossiers. Ainsi des mises à jours sont régulièrement effectuées pour vous proposer la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible....

La presse spécialisée parle d’e-signum

Le site internet J'aime Les Startups a pris le temps d'échanger avec l'équipe d'e-signum pour consacrer à notre solution de tampon numérique quelques lignes afin de mieux nous connaître. Nous vous invitons à retrouver l'intégralité de cette interview ci-après où à consulter directement ce site dédié aux startups.   DESCRIPTION...

Sortie de la version 1.0 !

Chers abonnés, chers inscrits,C’est la rentrée ! Et e-signum vous propose de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Nous avons en effet consacré les derniers mois à faire évoluer notre application. Nous avons tenu compte de vos suggestions et sommes très heureux de vous proposer dès aujourd’hui les évolutions suivantes :1. La prise en...

Mise à jour – Beta 1.5.1

Merci à tous pour vos premiers retours sur l'application ! Nous avons d'ores et déjà intégré certaines de vos suggestions dans la mise à jour de notre application, laquelle sera effectuée automatiquement le 1er janvier 2020 à 2h (heure de Paris), sans aucune démarche à accomplir par l'utilisateur. Vous trouverez...

Lancement du beta-test

Nous sommes très heureux de lancer enfin e-signum en phase de beta test ! Les fonctionnalités attendues et l'organisation sont déjà en place mais nous comptons sur vos retours, early-adopters, pour nous aider à optimiser son fonctionnement et amener e-signum au plus proche de vos besoins !